Doctoring The Tardis

Caleb's Journal of the Grand Watching of Doctor Who

The Keys of Marinus

Original Air Date:  April 11 – May 16, 1964 Number of Episodes:  6 Rating:  4 of 4 Stars Plot Summary: The TARDIS arrives on the planet Marinus on an island of glass surrounded by a sea … Continue reading

March 4, 2013 · 1 Comment

Originally posted on Brian of Morbius:
My son, who is a big fan of Jack Skellington and his ghoulish friends, will appreciate this. Thanks to the inimitable Ms Rose for…

February 21, 2013 · Leave a comment

The Daleks

Original Air Date: December 21, 1963 – February 1, 1964 Number of Episodes: 7 Rating: 3 and 1/2 of 4 Stars Plot Summary: The TARDIS has brought the travellers to … Continue reading

February 18, 2013 · 1 Comment

What is the Cuddle Factor?

We watch Doctor Who in the loft and Doctor Who can sometimes get a bit scary. We came up with this system so that you will know what to expect … Continue reading

February 15, 2013 · Leave a comment